How do I delete users that I no longer want to have access to my account?

Available on Red15, Red25, and Red50 accounts, first log into your account and then click on “Teams” in the top navigation bar.  Then underneath the “Users” section on the right hand side of the page, find the user you’d like to delete and click on the “X” next to his/her name in order to delete that user.  Having difficulties?  Not a problem, just email your Dedicated Account Manager or support@redbutler.com stating that you’re having troubles removing a user and we’ll reach back out to get you all set up.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.