What's the difference between adding a team member to my account as a user or an admin?

Users in Team Accounts/Productivity Portals have the ability to submit requests, message other team members, and see their own individual productivity reporting.  Admins have the ability submit requests, message other team members, add and delete users, and see the entire team’s/portal’s productivity reporting.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.